Private Handgun Licensing Class on your schedule
Please use the scheduling calendar below to reserve your class date!
PLEASE NOTE: The $50 price listed is a non-refundable scheduling fee, which will be deducted from your class fees.
Class fees (payable on the day of class):
- 1 participant: $100
- 2-3 participants: $75 each
- 4+ participants: $50 each
Private classes are great! It’s always more fun to shoot with friends.
This class can also go on the road! If you have a safe place to shoot, we can come to you. I’ll go anywhere in the state of Oklahoma if you have at least 6 people in your class.
If there are at least four of you, this class doesn’t cost a penny more than my regular classes! If you only have 2-3, it’s $75 each. If you’d like to take the class alone, it’s $100 – but hey – you get a one-on-one class tailored just to you!
This is the class you need to take to get your Oklahoma Handgun licence, which will allow you to concealed carry or open carry a firearm. We go over the laws of the state of Oklahoma, so that you know you’re in compliance. We go over safety, gun handling and marksmanship. Since it’s YOUR class, you can request special topics to be covered. And most importantly – you can ask ANYTHING! You’re among friends. We’ll take the time to answer all your questions. And our small class sizes mean that you can get all the individual instruction you need to help you be safe and confident with your firearm.
After you sign up for this class, you will receive an email with details (directions, what to bring, etc). Check the calendar below for available dates.